Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


birkstone35birkstone35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Very good

that hole in the wall bit reminded me of a part on one of the Curse of Monkey Island gags a fun game with good humor i loved it!



LycoRogueLycoRogue

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

much better ^.^

Wow! I can't believe this is the same author! This is a great improvement. The first one was a little boring to me, but this one was so much fun! I also loved the one hole that shows the difference between the first two games. Very cute!

I also loved the V.O. good job to everyone!

I can't wait for the third one. Keep them up.



wyldoatswyldoats

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I LOVED it!

This was amazing fun! I have bought games for myself and my kids that gathered dust for pc and ps1 and ps2. This game would not gather dust. I really like it. I'm off to find episode 1 now. (Leave it to an old woman to start int he middle. heh)



JackCurrieJackCurrie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I have waited so long for the sequal ;)

and it was worth it.



Antonio-AmoreAntonio-Amore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Great

Is the voice of pliskin the voice of raiden from mgs for retards?