Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


LycoRogueLycoRogue

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

much better ^.^

Wow! I can't believe this is the same author! This is a great improvement. The first one was a little boring to me, but this one was so much fun! I also loved the one hole that shows the difference between the first two games. Very cute!

I also loved the V.O. good job to everyone!

I can't wait for the third one. Keep them up.



wyldoatswyldoats

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I LOVED it!

This was amazing fun! I have bought games for myself and my kids that gathered dust for pc and ps1 and ps2. This game would not gather dust. I really like it. I'm off to find episode 1 now. (Leave it to an old woman to start int he middle. heh)



JackCurrieJackCurrie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I have waited so long for the sequal ;)

and it was worth it.



Antonio-AmoreAntonio-Amore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Great

Is the voice of pliskin the voice of raiden from mgs for retards?



EarthCrisisEarthCrisis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

Very good game one thing though...

I don't know if it is another puzzle or a glitch but when I beat the game. I get a lockpick, I know that is supposed to happen but that key is already in the sliding door, I took it out pressed the button and the door didn't open. I thought maybe it was like before and I had to take out the baterry then put it back then put the key back and then take the battery but it wouldn't let me do it.

If you could help me with that I will stop screwing that guys( points to previous poster) mom.