Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 5:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Good flashplayer recommended (like FLASHPLAYER 8)to prevent bugs.
---------------
UPDATE 26/08/06
- Pliskin talks forever in prison-glitch fixed.
- A lot of you have trouble to combine stuff. It´s NOT a glitch: You can´t combine when the "Combine"-button is grey. I changed the button a little bit. Now its easier to relize.
---------------
Awesome! Frontpage! Thanks a lot, you guys! :)
---------------
Controls are explained in-game.
Autosave function.
Press "Q" to change quality.
- Be sure to play it a second time to unlock all cool secrets!
- If the game should crash for some reason, try to reload your game. It should fix the problem.
- I recommend not to quit the game while using an item. Otherwise the item will be lost and you´ll be stuck.
I finally completed my latest point and click adventure "LoP 2 Trilogy".
It´s my very first flash over 5MB.

This game will keep you busy for at least 20 minutes.

It features over 30 different backgrounds, 28 items, pro voice acting, a lot of funny dialogs and gags, a bunch of secrets to unlock and much much more...

If you´re stuck or need guidance you´re able to open the walkthrough at any time.

I also included a list of all secrets in this walkthrough.

Hope you like it! Please review and vote fair! ;-)

Reviews


LupacLupac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Lolz

Love it but I'm doing the worst ever. I've got to the bit at the start where you see Rufus talking 'biblically' to his hooded minions and then I'm stuck. Help me please!



vampbibivampbibi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Needs fixing...

Although the story sounds interesting and I'm quite absorbed in the way it plays out, the fact that i keep getting stuck at parts (i.e. the bow and arrow part or the sneaking behind the guard part) makes the wholes thing frustrating. I haven't even gotten past stage 2. Please fix, I hate glitches.



jaydentrjaydentr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

the way he swings

the way he swings on the string is pretty weird..



AttratenAttraten

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

aawsom

love the comedy keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

dementiathagreatdementiathagreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

combining items??

Its an awesome game I have tried to play it before but everytime i get to the part where you have to combine the arrow to the bow you made i cant do anything. It will not let me combine the two so i am officially stuck can anyone help pls?