Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 1:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 5, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well, this 3-part cartoon was made five years ago.. but I still get an occasional email asking why the 3 parts arent combined. So here it is, all three parts combined. Better late than never, right?

Reviews


StickocideStickocide

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

I saw this when it was first released :D

A good animation overall, the detail to the faces and world is good most of the time, and you have a good style of animation going there. It's well made, reasonably funny, and fairly violent, so I give it a seven.

On a side note, I saw this when it was first released :D



MAG0MAG0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

Pretty Funny

Liked how you made, "Sweating bullets" literal.



SeeInTheDarkSeeInTheDark

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

great idea to combine 1, 2, and 3

I like this, it is good and pretty funny. My favorite part was when the guy went nuts over a stupid water balloon. Anyways, it was really smart to combine all three parts, especially years later, because everyone who has joined Newgrounds since then has found out about this and watched it. You've won awards all over again! Smart move!


People find this review helpful!

kebabkebabkebabkebab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

Hey!

This aint no part 3 :/. Seen this before (whole version of it) and there never was anything new in this one from what i saw.. so.. yeah its pretty much the same but funny :).



Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Not watching this would be a mistake!

This was funny stuff. I saw all three parts about a year ago and combinging them was a an exelent idea. It's just a short about a guy throwing water baloons it hits this one guy, he comes up 'n beats teh s*** outta him. So my point is there shouldn't be three divided parts for such a short cartoon.

The thing I liked the most would probably be the backrounds, they were kinda nice. Better than I Like to Beat Things... (Ryan's other cartoon). So this is definately worth watching if you come to Newgrounds to watch stuff like Salad Fingers and Blockhead.