Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2006 | 1:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 5, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 9, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Well, this 3-part cartoon was made five years ago.. but I still get an occasional email asking why the 3 parts arent combined. So here it is, all three parts combined. Better late than never, right?

Reviews


bobbob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Tiny discrepancies mar funny submission.

My first point is nit-picky at best and is aimed toward cartoon physics in general, but if the one stickman can't be hurt by dynamite, knives, or wood boards, why does a mere water balloon phase him?

The second complaint is much more serious and the real reason I'm reviewing this submission: you spelled "you're" wrong when it reads "Your Dead" across the angry guy's eyes.



StickocideStickocide

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

I saw this when it was first released :D

A good animation overall, the detail to the faces and world is good most of the time, and you have a good style of animation going there. It's well made, reasonably funny, and fairly violent, so I give it a seven.

On a side note, I saw this when it was first released :D



MAG0MAG0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

Pretty Funny

Liked how you made, "Sweating bullets" literal.



SeeInTheDarkSeeInTheDark

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

great idea to combine 1, 2, and 3

I like this, it is good and pretty funny. My favorite part was when the guy went nuts over a stupid water balloon. Anyways, it was really smart to combine all three parts, especially years later, because everyone who has joined Newgrounds since then has found out about this and watched it. You've won awards all over again! Smart move!


People find this review helpful!

kebabkebabkebabkebab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

Hey!

This aint no part 3 :/. Seen this before (whole version of it) and there never was anything new in this one from what i saw.. so.. yeah its pretty much the same but funny :).