Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2006 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Sponsored by and custom made for www.armorgames.com!
--
5/08/2006: Thank to tom for Frontpage!
5/08/2006: Thanks for the second place! --
This game was originally made and released a year ago, but it has now been pimped!
Be sure to read the instructions before hitting on the girls!

There are several cheat codes to be found in the game, it will make re-playing the game a lot easier.

Note: if a girl, all of sudden only uses foul language and is nasty to you, wait for a few days. She is merely on her period - lol.
The game is a paraody on a LOT of things!

There will not be a part 3.

Have fun!
~ EviLudy (www.eviludy.net)

Reviews


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

hahaha

I thought the "score a date " button was just a clever start button.

but no.. its advice on how to score checks by nerds who make games pretending to score chicks.

that made my day.


People find this review helpful!
EviLudy responds:

Haha! Good thing I have the "ArmorGames made me do it" excuse, isn't it?


MysticAngelMysticAngel

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Pretty good sim with a few annoying elements.

I'm sure you've heard it a thousand times now, but I'll say it again: those random encounters have really got to go. They just pissed me off. It wouldn't be so bad if I could actually escape from battle without mashing the button 8 (on average) or if the combat could actually finish within 5 turns. My character, who I would like to say was pretty 'strenght' (it's strength, by the way) heavy, kept on doing puny amounts of damage (0%-10%), yet when I was lucky, he could floor a troll in two hits. I would like to see damage changed to be a little more balanced.

The 'period' effect on girls was interesting, yet it still needs to be worked better. Them being angry at me so suddenly seemed unrealistic (argue all you want), and I would get no penalty to my relationship by using my HP calling them, instead of talking to them in person.

And on a final note, the girls' looks seem to be pretty imbalanced. You have an orc (Elphaba), some pretty bland looking girls (Eponine, Nessarose, Glinda), then Cosette, who I can't help but think is a churchgirl, and finally Fantine who looks pretty decent, albeit as a whore. I bet 90% of the players started with Fantine (and ended with Fantine, considering the random battles & whatnot).

Would've been a significantly better game with no random battles.


People find this review helpful!

jg970459jg970459

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

nice.

I liked it, it was very easy i got a date with every girl in 30 mins (all 6) could have been more action with the love but other then that it was great.

fights are way easy aswell and i like it how you do not have a certain amount of days like sim girl when you have 100 days.



pokemon-master-2006pokemon-master-2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

geo and epyon? you are wrong

you need to look in the night club and by the bridge and in the forest...dumb hobbitses....GOLLUM, GOLLUM...(hehehe).....my precious....GOLLUM, GOLLUM(LOL!!!)
oh...and dude? good game....or...in chatspeak they say gg
gg, my G
LOL



GothRagnaGothRagna

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

Ah, well good but...

I think we all agree tat it has some bugs that really has to be fixed, some better cheats please too...i hope that their can be more sex in it, kinda wan't to see them nude ^^ i'm a girl tough, from the dark side, but i liked the game more then the other one with those elfs...C'mn!I know you can make this game better!

ps:the random fights should'nt be their, if somebody want's a fight you should make a fighting area!


People find this review helpful!