Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2006 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Sponsored by and custom made for www.armorgames.com!
--
5/08/2006: Thank to tom for Frontpage!
5/08/2006: Thanks for the second place! --
This game was originally made and released a year ago, but it has now been pimped!
Be sure to read the instructions before hitting on the girls!

There are several cheat codes to be found in the game, it will make re-playing the game a lot easier.

Note: if a girl, all of sudden only uses foul language and is nasty to you, wait for a few days. She is merely on her period - lol.
The game is a paraody on a LOT of things!

There will not be a part 3.

Have fun!
~ EviLudy (www.eviludy.net)

Reviews


ShiboozleShiboozle

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

One line summary? FIX ALL YOUR BUGS

I mean seriously one EASY bug is hittin the back button after the character creation place, seriously, it restarts or something. AND the mispellin of "strenght" not to mention the really pathetic tips for how to date women... If those tips actually help anyone, PLEASE tell me, because I for one have heard that bullship over 1000 times on myspace, whoo bullitens. You wanna know how to get a girl? Get attractive, get fit, and get SEXY, if your a fat ugly nerd, there's 2 tips, one: WORKING OUT HELPS and if your muscular, don't worry about your face with pimples, ladies love muscles, especially they hot ones. TWO: if your really that bad at talking to girls, why not TRY FIRST. My motto: "You miss 100% of the shots you DON'T take" So yea, game sucked, replay value EXTREMELY LOW, Playability: VERY LOW, Overall: Did not even deserve a 0, 2 for effort tho.



CrueCrue

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

great game!!!

i really liked this game (so far, haven't gone all the way thru it) its different than others i don't know why i like it this much but yeah great game. it would be cool to be able to customize ur appearance though.



homoslayerhomoslayer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

it was ok

the music was great (for a while) then i wished there was a mute button.
and also i think there could have been more...like, another island or maybe a couple more girls.
and the words are screwed up in a couple of places
other than that i totaly LOVED the game!
just some thoughts



HanqueHanque

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

Unbalanced battle system. Nice layout.

I think this game has a simple yet semi-professional layout. However, I assume you weren't planning on Armor games wanting those hearts in each corner, because on certain pages they bump down the title of the area you're in so it completely covers the eyes of the girl you're talking to. If you don't think anything else needs to be tweaked in this version, -that- does.

In the next game, I suggest that the random battles are fewer. Or atleast, should you lose a random battle, only a set amount of your items dissapear instead of the whole inventory. Otherwise, earning the cheat to maximize your inventory is completely nulled. You're likely to lose it all in the first 10 seconds of playing.

Graphics wise, the map was boring, and the backgrounds clashed with the girls. More specifically, the backgrounds were disproportionate and malformed, as well as appearing to be on the same plane as the girl.



Gothyfairy589Gothyfairy589

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2006

sweet

i dont see why everyone is bitching about this game i really didnt see anything wrong w/ it?? in fact i loved it im glad a random poor drawn naked chick didnt pop up anywhere. I just wish i knew how to end the damn game?