Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2006 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Sponsored by and custom made for www.armorgames.com!
--
5/08/2006: Thank to tom for Frontpage!
5/08/2006: Thanks for the second place! --
This game was originally made and released a year ago, but it has now been pimped!
Be sure to read the instructions before hitting on the girls!

There are several cheat codes to be found in the game, it will make re-playing the game a lot easier.

Note: if a girl, all of sudden only uses foul language and is nasty to you, wait for a few days. She is merely on her period - lol.
The game is a paraody on a LOT of things!

There will not be a part 3.

Have fun!
~ EviLudy (www.eviludy.net)

Reviews


BirdofterrorBirdofterror

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Wow

Great game and all, and i know there isnt supposed to be an Nudity in it and all, but i went on 15 Succesful dates, and got to relationship, 5000, and.. is nothing, SUPPOSED to happen?



Goggleman64Goggleman64

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

Lots of Talking to come

I need to know more about Les Miserables; I guessed two of the Wicked cheats right off the bat. My complaint is twofold: It takes so long to win the game with a girl without cheating; it seems to me like with cheating is just the right length. Perhaps the cheats should be adjusted to be fun effects around the game, like funny costumes on the characters, or maybe unlocking other characters - you could date Dorothy and find out how horribly annoying she is! Or you could get the Tin Man's Axe, and always get 60% damage in fights! Stuff like that. Speaking of which, the random fights are not easy enough to win. I had 200 strength, and I still sometimes only destroyed 1% of my opponent's health. Once you reach certain milestones, you should not be able to go below certain damage points. For 200, it should be 40! Because I hate those fights!
Other than that, this game rules! I'm glad there's no hentai. Also, Alphaba looks pretty hot for the future Wicked Witch; I haven't seen Wicked, so I have no idea what happened to make her all . . . wrinkley . . . and 'Oooh, I cackle cackle cackle, I'll get you my little pretty, and your little dog Toto too!" Basically, a good date . . . though I'm always confused why a date would keep asking you her breast size, or her hip size, or her weight. Have you ever been on a date where it comes up in casual conversation? "Hey, your hip size is still 32, right?"
Oh - and the sound was choppy, occasionally discontinuing.



moregore414moregore414

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

Much more could have been done.

Graphics and style were OK.

Sound was crisp and clear, but the music should change from time to time.

The fights are total retarded

Of course the interactivity is going to be a ten because it does involve clicking.

Over all, the game was OK.

Random gripes:

Relation ship status goes back down to 0 every time you leave from talking to a girl.

Needs Hentai

Fighting was fucked up.

Just fix the glitches and this thing will be as popular as the original dating Sim!



Payne-22Payne-22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

GLITCH ALERT!!!

after i beat it with Fantine she said one of the codes was prostitute. so i tried it and it doesn't work!!! and what does the "conspiracy" code do? i couldn't figure it out! please fix this!!! overall fun game!



BlueSeriusBlueSerius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

The only problem I have is the battles.

Everything was good, except the battles were terrible. Your stats do nothing to change how you fight. YOu might wanna fix that. Otherwise it was great.