Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2006 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEARNER 5 Points Complete the tutorial.
PERVERT 5 Points What are you staring at?
BULLY 10 Points Punch the geek.
CHEATER 10 Points Finish the first level.
ONE SLICK KID 25 Points Alter the test.
VETERAN 25 Points Swiftly hide through the halls of the school.
FUTURE GRADUATE 50 Points Complete the game without using passwords.
PERFECTIONIST 100 Points Complete the game without being caught.

Author Comments

6/5/2009: All problems fixed! Now go get that Perfectionist medal! It took me a while too but I sure got it. :) Please PM me if you find anything else, just in case.

6/4/2009:
Say hello to medals. Enjoy the game!

**This is my chance to thank you again for all the support and the awards!!**

Finally. I hope you enjoy the third and the last part which is a prequel to previous two games. There wouldn't be one without you guys. Thanks for the support. I love you all ;)

Since the game is intentionally hard at some parts to keep the same style of the previous games, I included a little help system which you'll see just when you'll most need it. But don't use it right away. Don't spoil the fun. Try hard and you'll do it sooner or later.

Reviews


crow342crow342

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

eliteman90 is right

It's nearly impossible to get past act 4



goblin8807goblin8807

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

pervert

to get the pervert medal when youre walking the hall to find the geek stop by the two dots making out and stand next to them for at least 5 seconds or untill you get the metal


People find this review helpful!

ae33ae33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

cheat code

a cheat code was fisherlike



Nintendork8183Nintendork8183

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Finally!

You finally fixed the stupid POV bug! The gameplay has vastly improved thanks to that, but the only bad thing is that the story is weaker than the first and second ones. Other than that, good job!



RezzyTipRezzyTip

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

finally

got the perfectionist! I wish the first 2 classrooms had medals. The game is great. Hope to see more