Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2006 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEARNER 5 Points Complete the tutorial.
PERVERT 5 Points What are you staring at?
BULLY 10 Points Punch the geek.
CHEATER 10 Points Finish the first level.
ONE SLICK KID 25 Points Alter the test.
VETERAN 25 Points Swiftly hide through the halls of the school.
FUTURE GRADUATE 50 Points Complete the game without using passwords.
PERFECTIONIST 100 Points Complete the game without being caught.

Author Comments

6/5/2009: All problems fixed! Now go get that Perfectionist medal! It took me a while too but I sure got it. :) Please PM me if you find anything else, just in case.

6/4/2009:
Say hello to medals. Enjoy the game!

**This is my chance to thank you again for all the support and the awards!!**

Finally. I hope you enjoy the third and the last part which is a prequel to previous two games. There wouldn't be one without you guys. Thanks for the support. I love you all ;)

Since the game is intentionally hard at some parts to keep the same style of the previous games, I included a little help system which you'll see just when you'll most need it. But don't use it right away. Don't spoil the fun. Try hard and you'll do it sooner or later.

Reviews


UgizoneUgizone

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

MAN!

Ive been waiting this game for months and its now released. I love you man brilliant! :) !!!! <3 !!!!



Night-Fox27Night-Fox27

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

good job!!

this game was awesome! some parts was hard but then i beat it. good work!



archbeetlearchbeetle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Not bad at all.

Pretty fun game, kept me entertained for a while :D



Yankee27Yankee27

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

My opinions

Not Bad. Definitly better than number 2. I came so close to finishing the game without being caught, but i dont blame the game. But overall, a very good game.



XcakerulesXXcakerulesX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2007

best classroom game of the series

read the summary :D