Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2006 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEARNER 5 Points Complete the tutorial.
PERVERT 5 Points What are you staring at?
BULLY 10 Points Punch the geek.
CHEATER 10 Points Finish the first level.
ONE SLICK KID 25 Points Alter the test.
VETERAN 25 Points Swiftly hide through the halls of the school.
FUTURE GRADUATE 50 Points Complete the game without using passwords.
PERFECTIONIST 100 Points Complete the game without being caught.

Author Comments

6/5/2009: All problems fixed! Now go get that Perfectionist medal! It took me a while too but I sure got it. :) Please PM me if you find anything else, just in case.

6/4/2009:
Say hello to medals. Enjoy the game!

**This is my chance to thank you again for all the support and the awards!!**

Finally. I hope you enjoy the third and the last part which is a prequel to previous two games. There wouldn't be one without you guys. Thanks for the support. I love you all ;)

Since the game is intentionally hard at some parts to keep the same style of the previous games, I included a little help system which you'll see just when you'll most need it. But don't use it right away. Don't spoil the fun. Try hard and you'll do it sooner or later.

Reviews


StreetFighterRyuStreetFighterRyu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

The first two Classroom games were better. Not a good "finale" you know? Also, I find it funny how it completely ignored the second game's ending. If this was basically a prequel to the first, then that's what it should say instead. Still though, liked it. Not the best of the series, but it wasn't terrible.



nbombnbomb

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

i hope to make this review as clear as humanly possible. THERE WAS NO EFFORT PUT INTO THIS GAME! do i really have to go through 6 acts? i mean really? the commodore 64 versions of return to castle wolfenstein and beyond castle wolfenstein are better. (the third person ones). i am ashamed to play this game because that just spreads a false hope that this game will expand. into what? super stealther: the classroom edition? an insult to stealthgamesin general.



eddy7223eddy7223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

I wuv it



naruzo199naruzo199

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Awsome



mysterybunnymysterybunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Great game ! I loved it, I finally got the perfectionist medal...YAYY ^_^!