Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2006 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEARNER 5 Points Complete the tutorial.
PERVERT 5 Points What are you staring at?
BULLY 10 Points Punch the geek.
CHEATER 10 Points Finish the first level.
ONE SLICK KID 25 Points Alter the test.
VETERAN 25 Points Swiftly hide through the halls of the school.
FUTURE GRADUATE 50 Points Complete the game without using passwords.
PERFECTIONIST 100 Points Complete the game without being caught.

Author Comments

6/5/2009: All problems fixed! Now go get that Perfectionist medal! It took me a while too but I sure got it. :) Please PM me if you find anything else, just in case.

6/4/2009:
Say hello to medals. Enjoy the game!

**This is my chance to thank you again for all the support and the awards!!**

Finally. I hope you enjoy the third and the last part which is a prequel to previous two games. There wouldn't be one without you guys. Thanks for the support. I love you all ;)

Since the game is intentionally hard at some parts to keep the same style of the previous games, I included a little help system which you'll see just when you'll most need it. But don't use it right away. Don't spoil the fun. Try hard and you'll do it sooner or later.

Reviews


absentabsent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Huzzah!

Awesome man, these games get better each time, even if the formula is somewhat hard to improve on because of the simple nature.

The graphics are slightly improved, with shading and nicer looking drawings, although the students and teachers are still round circles that float around, so it's not necessarily the greatest graphical achievement, but that doesn't mean it detracts from the overall gameplay. Although they aren't amazing drawings, it's still cleaned up nicely and everything is pretty tight.

I love your style, seriously. The little touches you add and sound effects blend really well with the rest of the game, and overall it's a great finish. Some things I can think of could be the way the act # bounces around, or just the way you time some of the sound with the events taking place.

Speaking of sound, the music in the certain situations works great, like when you're boycootting (boycoot?) the test and the other person walks in the room. Or the silly little sound effects from the teachers and students when they attempt to communicate.

The gameplay is unchanged from the last games. You walk over to the nerds test while the visually impaired teacher attempts to look at you. However the levels when you're not in the classroom were a great way to mix things up. Sneaking past security guards is always fun. It's the classroom meet metal gear. Woot.

I would have hoped there would have been more times you mixed it up, because no matter how many times I love copying off the yellow cirlce's paper in the same classroom each time, it starts to get somewhat repetitive. That's why I like you kept this game short but sweet.

You could have had your character copy off of people in other places than the classroom, or maybe changed the classroom your character took the test in, adding little twists for each different area, such as two teachers (student teacher perhaps?) or whatever.

If you could have made the plot a little more involved it could have been nice too. You could seperate gaps between levels with bits of dialouge, rather than jumping to the next level most of the time.

Overall, pretty much what I expected in terms of gameplay, but still really fun to play either way. I managed to kill a good amount of time on this. The "get help" feature is pretty cool too, so people don't have to go around begging for hints, although I feel that instead of doing the level for the player, just give a few tips rather than show the whole level.

Oh yeah, and for anyone who needs them, level codes.

Act 2: geekfoundation
Act 3: donalex
Act 4: windowchecker
Act 5: classroomrunner
Act 6: psychedman
Act 7: fisherlike
Act 8: boycoot
Act 9: cellularman
Act 10: theexcuse
Act 11: crash


People find this review helpful!

Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

FINALLY!

Holy shit man I've been waiting for this game for like 80 years!!!!!!

100000000000000000000 out of 5!



MitdylanMitdylan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

You never disapoint me.

Luksy,your now in my favirites for good.
Keep it up with this.



ReviewReview

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Nice

Front page.



MaciuskaMaciuska

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

YES!

YeY!
This game rocks like part 1,2 ive been waiting soo long