Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2006 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEARNER 5 Points Complete the tutorial.
PERVERT 5 Points What are you staring at?
BULLY 10 Points Punch the geek.
CHEATER 10 Points Finish the first level.
ONE SLICK KID 25 Points Alter the test.
VETERAN 25 Points Swiftly hide through the halls of the school.
FUTURE GRADUATE 50 Points Complete the game without using passwords.
PERFECTIONIST 100 Points Complete the game without being caught.

Author Comments

6/5/2009: All problems fixed! Now go get that Perfectionist medal! It took me a while too but I sure got it. :) Please PM me if you find anything else, just in case.

6/4/2009:
Say hello to medals. Enjoy the game!

**This is my chance to thank you again for all the support and the awards!!**

Finally. I hope you enjoy the third and the last part which is a prequel to previous two games. There wouldn't be one without you guys. Thanks for the support. I love you all ;)

Since the game is intentionally hard at some parts to keep the same style of the previous games, I included a little help system which you'll see just when you'll most need it. But don't use it right away. Don't spoil the fun. Try hard and you'll do it sooner or later.

Reviews


xthesnarfxxthesnarfx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

SNARF SNARF

Great game, the story is good but I still think the 2nd one was the best



SplurgleSplurgle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Sweet!

HOLY SHIT! Already in the collections. dude, I just had to review this because it rocked, and I seriously think you're doing a great job with the Classroom series.

5/5.
Splurgle~


People find this review helpful!

deaths-reviewdeaths-review

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

good game

great game dude but to the dumbass b4 me read the TUTORIAL



grounds-mastergrounds-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

WHAT?!?!?!

thats how ur gonna end ur series?LIKE THAT!?!?!?!WHAT?!?this stuff is AWSOME!!!!and ur gonna END IT?!?!?!MAKE.MORE.end of story.



JoeyNukesJoeyNukes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

finally

I've been waiting for another game. Thank you! I loved it