Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2006 | 2:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This was a rather ambitious project, the idea was to send out the pages of a sketchbook to NG members all over the globe, their task was to draw all over it and mail it back to me.
At the end of the project the sketchbook was reassembled and the finished version now rests at the Newgrounds HQ.
Since not everyone can visit the office to see the real thing, this online version was built.
It doesnt come close to the experience of seeing the real drawings but it does let you see what everyone did.

There was about 72 entries sent out, 61 returned.
All in all a successful project and this will eventually migrate into being a part of the redesigned ng site when it is released through the efforts of Stamper.

Thanks to everyone who participated, sorry you all hated that brown paper, lol. And I'll be running this again next year, using white paper. See ya next year

Some people were wondering how much this project costed:
72 entries mailed at approx. $2.50 = $177
binding = $5.00
3 sketchbooks taken apart = 3 x 7.00 = $21.00

GRAND TOTAL = $203.00

***Featured Artists*** If you see any grammatical errors or what not PM me so i can change it. I'm only human.

Reviews


SuperMuteSuperMute

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

Awesome!

Cracking effort to pull this off, well done to you!
Some really amazing stuff.



ShiningLightShiningLight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2006

awesome

awesome work



MythLegendMythLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

very nice by all

every page was awesome, good work to everyon who worked on that



jboogieoogie7jboogieoogie7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

Coooooool.

Is it on paper, or they do it on the computer?



TheslavTheslav

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2007

:)

its.. all so beautiful

i think im gonna cry!

seriously most of those pics are AMAZING!
if only i had talent like that :(