Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2006 | 2:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This was a rather ambitious project, the idea was to send out the pages of a sketchbook to NG members all over the globe, their task was to draw all over it and mail it back to me.
At the end of the project the sketchbook was reassembled and the finished version now rests at the Newgrounds HQ.
Since not everyone can visit the office to see the real thing, this online version was built.
It doesnt come close to the experience of seeing the real drawings but it does let you see what everyone did.

There was about 72 entries sent out, 61 returned.
All in all a successful project and this will eventually migrate into being a part of the redesigned ng site when it is released through the efforts of Stamper.

Thanks to everyone who participated, sorry you all hated that brown paper, lol. And I'll be running this again next year, using white paper. See ya next year

Some people were wondering how much this project costed:
72 entries mailed at approx. $2.50 = $177
binding = $5.00
3 sketchbooks taken apart = 3 x 7.00 = $21.00

GRAND TOTAL = $203.00

***Featured Artists*** If you see any grammatical errors or what not PM me so i can change it. I'm only human.

Reviews


fireorcfireorc

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

No Good Game

Boring Game!



chainsawbondchainsawbond

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

hmmm...

some of the art was pretty good



Theotherguy123456789Theotherguy123456789

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

kinda boring

i don't see any point in this...



frpdsfrpds

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

its ok

this is ok.



boofy98boofy98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

meh

just add somthing like music or how to draw somthin in there


People find this review helpful!