Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2006 | 7:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Update 10/1/06 07:31 PM: yay!! 25k views!! woot ^_^!! yay

Update 07/30/2006: omg!! front page and a spot in the ngcollabs section this is everything we could of hoped for and more!! thanks so much tom!

Update 07/29/2006: Yay!! Thanks So Much For 2nd Place!! All Of The Authors Are Very Happy!! ^_^

---WARNING NEEDS FLASH PLAYER 8 TO VIEW--
Hey Guys! were back with more fire than ever this time i'm hosting it mgproductions i'd just like to say fallenanzel has given me full permision to host this collab. this was about over a month in the making alot of stress to pull it all together but it finaly came through in this great collab. I hope you guys enjoy Dont Play With Fire 2!Animators:Snubby
Shmelo
FleckoGold
Hoeloe
Brainfungus
EdpR
mgproductions
Heroin-Addict
Ichimanako
FallenAnzel
Vacid
SamuriFerret
Seski
-Fuzz-Special Thanks To :Tom Fulp
FallenAnzel
Hoeloe
Shmelo - a big thanks to shmelo he was very kind and kept the whole collab together i dont know what i would do with out him i'm so soo sorry i couldnt give you co-author i feel really bad about that but he did a really good job!-

Musical Score :
"B.Y.O.B" - System Of A Down
"Fuel" - Metalica
"Rock n Roll" - Led ZeppelinThis Flash Took Over 2 Months To Make!The Stress Was Unbearable Heh... Hope You Enjoy It -mgproductions 2006-

Reviews


mechachickenmechachicken

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

Not worth watching

It was poorly drawn, not funny, not interesting at all.



SewerSharkSewerShark

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 31, 2006

Sorry

Sorry, it's not a front page material...most animations were bad and the videos does not folow the music flow...and Fuel sucks...you should keep up with BYOB



LantiLanti

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

wow.

Every single one of those skits/animations were pretty crappy. You guys need to become ' good ' before you start doing collaborations. This was more like a group of untalentd artists showing off what they don't have.

All of it was poorly drawn.


People find this review helpful!

thesortakindacriticthesortakindacritic

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

that blew

this is f,in gay but good music