Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2006 | 7:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Update 10/1/06 07:31 PM: yay!! 25k views!! woot ^_^!! yay

Update 07/30/2006: omg!! front page and a spot in the ngcollabs section this is everything we could of hoped for and more!! thanks so much tom!

Update 07/29/2006: Yay!! Thanks So Much For 2nd Place!! All Of The Authors Are Very Happy!! ^_^

---WARNING NEEDS FLASH PLAYER 8 TO VIEW--
Hey Guys! were back with more fire than ever this time i'm hosting it mgproductions i'd just like to say fallenanzel has given me full permision to host this collab. this was about over a month in the making alot of stress to pull it all together but it finaly came through in this great collab. I hope you guys enjoy Dont Play With Fire 2!Animators:Snubby
Shmelo
FleckoGold
Hoeloe
Brainfungus
EdpR
mgproductions
Heroin-Addict
Ichimanako
FallenAnzel
Vacid
SamuriFerret
Seski
-Fuzz-Special Thanks To :Tom Fulp
FallenAnzel
Hoeloe
Shmelo - a big thanks to shmelo he was very kind and kept the whole collab together i dont know what i would do with out him i'm so soo sorry i couldnt give you co-author i feel really bad about that but he did a really good job!-

Musical Score :
"B.Y.O.B" - System Of A Down
"Fuel" - Metalica
"Rock n Roll" - Led ZeppelinThis Flash Took Over 2 Months To Make!The Stress Was Unbearable Heh... Hope You Enjoy It -mgproductions 2006-

Reviews


NoTacoNoTaco

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

It was good, but not Frontpage Material.

The title pretty much says it all. It was pretty good, but I think that it was not front page material. Damn you Tom. :D
Could've spent some more time on the graphics...and uh...good choice in the music...things. But yeah, overall...it was okay. Have fun.

-Sincerely,
Some person...That doesn't like mexican food. = /



thesortakindacriticthesortakindacritic

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

that blew

this is f,in gay but good music



wanderwander

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

most of you sucked

okay i only saw one dude's uhh skit that was anything near good. i tried to give it a 0 but there was an error or sumthin snubby was the only good skit, everything else was just random and retarded.
i know I havent submitted any flash, but I still have the right,no, the duty to critiscize crappy flash on newgrounds.
fuck you.



OmegatapOmegatap

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

Hmm...

Good job, but the visuals coulda' been betta'



Josh-BJosh-B

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

Sweet.

Congrats on getting frontpage and into the NG collabs section. It was ok overall though the visuals were "lacking" though still good.

P.S. Soon after I submitted it to the NG Collabs section, they put in the Collabs section. I'm glad my efforts helped. ;-)