Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2006 | 7:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 29, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Update 10/1/06 07:31 PM: yay!! 25k views!! woot ^_^!! yay

Update 07/30/2006: omg!! front page and a spot in the ngcollabs section this is everything we could of hoped for and more!! thanks so much tom!

Update 07/29/2006: Yay!! Thanks So Much For 2nd Place!! All Of The Authors Are Very Happy!! ^_^

---WARNING NEEDS FLASH PLAYER 8 TO VIEW--
Hey Guys! were back with more fire than ever this time i'm hosting it mgproductions i'd just like to say fallenanzel has given me full permision to host this collab. this was about over a month in the making alot of stress to pull it all together but it finaly came through in this great collab. I hope you guys enjoy Dont Play With Fire 2!Animators:Snubby
Shmelo
FleckoGold
Hoeloe
Brainfungus
EdpR
mgproductions
Heroin-Addict
Ichimanako
FallenAnzel
Vacid
SamuriFerret
Seski
-Fuzz-Special Thanks To :Tom Fulp
FallenAnzel
Hoeloe
Shmelo - a big thanks to shmelo he was very kind and kept the whole collab together i dont know what i would do with out him i'm so soo sorry i couldnt give you co-author i feel really bad about that but he did a really good job!-

Musical Score :
"B.Y.O.B" - System Of A Down
"Fuel" - Metalica
"Rock n Roll" - Led ZeppelinThis Flash Took Over 2 Months To Make!The Stress Was Unbearable Heh... Hope You Enjoy It -mgproductions 2006-

Reviews


godfukincgodfukinc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

give me fire!

That was awsome.. words can't describe the pure awsomeness of that... well maybe a number can.... FIVE!!



TetoragoramTetoragoram

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

ROFL!!!

Buuurrn XD
Awesome, but sad to say, ive had my hand/body burned once, and i tell you, it hurts even after your nerves are dead ..
But good movie, but improve the drawin, 5out of 5 anyways


mgproductions responds:

Thanks... Every vote matters well every vote thats 5 matters :P


IchimanakoIchimanako

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

Yay

Yay finally here! I love this collab ^^ Anyway i was a bit angry because you (MG) put your all 4 parts and didn't put my 2 parts, but anyway thanks for the 1 my part, and now i'm not angry :D lol. Okay so ilike this collab, just awesome. Dunno waht to say :D I like extras, bios, etc. :D anyway. WE GONNA GET AN AWARD.

~Ichimanako



YourAntelopeYourAntelope

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

Nice n Hot

Was brilliant, and quite funny. The only downfall was some of the graphics were a bit poor. Otherwise, great work! Will watch no.1 and await any more.



Andro-PheonixAndro-Pheonix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

YAY!!!

LOL that was faf nice one