Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2006 | 7:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

What happens in a world where man's creations are more advanced than mankind itself?
(Check out the extras section for lots of behind the scenes footage after the movie is over!)
Animators in order of appearance: ART_TRON, RamsesThePigeon, RAWRoutLOWD, -neeko-, MC_Booga, Flashkid, -Mogly-, Astropuff, JackSmack, BigArmyBug, RANTish, Starogre, dusty_h, Tystarr, Shifty75

A collaborative, animated movie, started by Jacksmack, featuring works of some of the best 'uknown' authors on Newgrounds! The collaboration's theme was based around 'Escape from the Robot'. Enjoy.

Animators in order of appearance: ART_TRON, RamsesThePigeon, RAWRoutLOWD, -neeko-, MC_Booga, Flashkid, -Mogly-, Astropuff, JackSmack, BigArmyBug, RANTish, Starogre, dusty_h, Tystarr, Shifty75

MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE EXTRAS SECTION TO FIND A LOT OF SPECIAL FEATURES AND BEHIND THE SCENES WORK SUCH AS AUTHOR BIOS, ANIMATICS, UNUSED WORK AND SKETCHES!

FYI - This movie was started around 1 year ago during July 05. It was off and on for a long time and so it took over the course of a year to produce and finish. I really hope you enjoy everyone's hard work that was put into making this possible!

P.S. - Sorry about the very high filesize everyone! Hopefully, with patience, you can forgive us from using too many Photoshopped textures in the pieces! Trust me, it's worth the wait!

-Starogre

Reviews


ZerfatZerfat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

So, so.

I love the music. mmm... I think.



WerdieWerdie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

Erm..

Yea.. Had many things to see but it was pretty always the same things. Always robots running after humains! Well many artists. Good job anyway. Good idea. I just got bored after a time ;)



evil-ed84evil-ed84

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

nice

Well it seems to me that even though humans were inferior they were still good at dodging bullets and getting away. cool flash!



yurieyurie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

kool

very very nice. it truly shows how the future MIGHT look like. Keep up the nice work.



EvilplatypusEvilplatypus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

i thought it was good

i liked the way you portrayed your outlook on a over-advanced society through a great mix of different works.