Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2006 | 7:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

What happens in a world where man's creations are more advanced than mankind itself?
(Check out the extras section for lots of behind the scenes footage after the movie is over!)
Animators in order of appearance: ART_TRON, RamsesThePigeon, RAWRoutLOWD, -neeko-, MC_Booga, Flashkid, -Mogly-, Astropuff, JackSmack, BigArmyBug, RANTish, Starogre, dusty_h, Tystarr, Shifty75

A collaborative, animated movie, started by Jacksmack, featuring works of some of the best 'uknown' authors on Newgrounds! The collaboration's theme was based around 'Escape from the Robot'. Enjoy.

Animators in order of appearance: ART_TRON, RamsesThePigeon, RAWRoutLOWD, -neeko-, MC_Booga, Flashkid, -Mogly-, Astropuff, JackSmack, BigArmyBug, RANTish, Starogre, dusty_h, Tystarr, Shifty75

MAKE SURE TO CHECK OUT THE EXTRAS SECTION TO FIND A LOT OF SPECIAL FEATURES AND BEHIND THE SCENES WORK SUCH AS AUTHOR BIOS, ANIMATICS, UNUSED WORK AND SKETCHES!

FYI - This movie was started around 1 year ago during July 05. It was off and on for a long time and so it took over the course of a year to produce and finish. I really hope you enjoy everyone's hard work that was put into making this possible!

P.S. - Sorry about the very high filesize everyone! Hopefully, with patience, you can forgive us from using too many Photoshopped textures in the pieces! Trust me, it's worth the wait!

-Starogre

Reviews


hmmlolhmmlol

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

Good!

This movie was very good, it reminded me alot about "Terminator" the animation was great. The best animated part was the girl with the shield beeing hunter by some robot with sword hands at a cliff.
Graphic 8: becouse the animation and effects was good,
Style: 7: it was a cool movie
Sound 5: I diden't like the song at all.. Though it fits the movie great.
Violence 10: ACTION :D:D
Humor 0: Well it wasent "funny"
Overall 10: Good job! top rank =)



Devildude20Devildude20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

brilliant

ignore the guy before me. this was one of the best flash movies i have ever seen. you have inspired me to make magic. thank you.



KrarkKrark

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

Awful

It would seem that anything the is crap can make it onto first page these days



philopoetphilopoet

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

where is the flash?

All I see is spinning gears. how is this awesome??



XellionXellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

awesome

this flash is freaking awesome i dont see how anyone can not like this your amazing dude,

signed,
you wish you knew