Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2006 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

From the makers of Experiment04 and Experiment11 comes our most recent project. Its alot shorter than the previous two, but has quite a lovely tune. Lots of special effects as well that hurt my poor wee brain. :C
Anyways, enjoy!

Reviews


goldarrow98goldarrow98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

awesome

the thing this flash most reminds me of is carnevil. with hints of johnny the homicidal maniac and for some reason Zelda



R-SR-S

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2006

Nice.

This is a neat Experiment. The music was fittingly creepy (This may be one of the few times circus music creates a creepy atmosphere), the graphics were superb, nothing short of amazing, and I'm complimenting too much. Oh well... This is much better than what I could ever hope to do with flash... I'm not very optimistic... and this is offtopic.

As expected, it's surreal, which is always a plus.

By the way, the red-white-black colour scheme reminded me of the band The White Stripes.

-R.S.


ZekeySpaceyLizard responds:

rrrrrrrrrrrr


Mr-Game-n-WatchMr-Game-n-Watch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

Cooool

That were cool shit. Very smooth graphics, and a puzzling but interesting concept. Not funny, really, or interactive, but it didn't need it.

That last reviewer was a bit of a douche.



Redd-33Redd-33

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

THE THE HELL WAS THAT?!?!

My GOD! THAT WAS JUST... DUMB!! STUPID!!! POINTLESS!!!!


People find this review helpful!
ZekeySpaceyLizard responds:

Message from Redd-33:
OMG ITS MJ!

Exp. Points: 20 / 50
Sign-up Date: 7/22/05

Flash Reviews by Redd-33:
17 reviews available Music Reviews by Redd-33:
- none -

Flash by Redd-33:
- none -

Music by Redd-33:
- none -

Favorite Flash Artists:
- none -


yannickjeyannickje

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

uhhhh...whatever...?¿

first, no need to be sarcastic on the last reviewer, youre not scoring points with that. second: who drives an halftrack (or an tank?) into an carnival? uhhh... not me..... it was a bit boring


ZekeySpaceyLizard responds:

coyotes dont leap off cliffs in real life either. get the fuck off this cartoon website.