Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2006 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2006
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This took 4 months to make and is 11 minutes long. Hope you like it.

Reviews


PoJoXPoJoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Woah, deep.

I really enjoyed watching this movie. This was a great one with a good story, and I hope to see this on the front page.



SebhaelSebhael

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

This was awesome!

Definatly looked great. The monochrome colouring completely added the special touch to the flash. Also, I gave it a 1 because there was a mime. I mean hell...come on...Mimes are hilarious!

If the damn score bar would load up for me I would give this a 5/5...but it's just going to have to wait until the damn thing shows...

I hope to see this on front-page. Good Job! ^_^



pr0w1erpr0w1er

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Very well done! Different

A little long, but very well done, nice storyline, different. All in all I think you did a very good job. Lots of time and hard work spent.



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Sad but sincere

You really developed you clown character well. A clown without dignity and not very successful learns to be happy with the mere small things in life. I only wish the mime knew he was so niave to the woman with the clown fettish. This reminds me of the CSI episode except he does not get killed.

Its really hard to create a vivid character without sound but you have done it artisitically. Great work and worth the time and effort.



MalTheDestroyerMalTheDestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

This is an awesome film

It's clear that you put a great deal of work into this. The characters are well-drawn, the animation is smooth, and you manage to introduce a lot of rather sophisticated plot development and characterization into the work without the aid of dialogue. Somehow, you even manage to make it obvious that this takes place in France, in spite of the fact that everything is written in English.

Just as impressive, your movie is equal parts funny and sad, and you pull off both with a great deal of competence. If this doesn't make it onto the front page, I'll be astonished.