Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 7:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

Here it is! A shooter! Not the planned one, but that file broke comepletely.

This is 11 levels or so long, and ZIM has been captured by the Swollen Eyeball network. He must escape! It's up to you to help him!

If you liked this,submit it to "Action Games" collection.

ZIM now turns and stops on a dime! GIR is smarter (so he matches his IQ in the show), and I have sound clips from the show. On level 4/5, you unlock the doom song, witch goes great with the eerie backgound music... Yes, the update is here!

Now, there are no laser or exploding sounds because they overload it.

Reviews


viciousmeowviciousmeow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2007

Hmmmm!

Bonus point for innovation, but very hard to control (too hard - annoying). Cool arcade-style idea though. One last thing: Zim wouldn't say "anyways". ;)


IZSBHR responds:

Gotcha.


ravage226ravage226

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

dumb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

its ok but needs a lot of work


IZSBHR responds:

Uhuh....


DIY-AuthorityDIY-Authority

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2007

Needs some serious work

It's a good concept, but it is not a good game. With quite a bit of work, you should be able to turn this game into something great. I would suggest adding in the ability to change controls. For example, changing shoot from Left Click to Space Bar, or changing Left/Up/Right/Down to A/W/D/S.
Zim seems to turn to slowly. An enemy would be behind a wall, and I would need to get shot once or twice before I could even turn to retaliate.


IZSBHR responds:

Hm. I was planning on updating this over a year ago. I should really get around to it!


lazyperfectionistlazyperfectionist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

and zim still rocks

i liked it it seems old but nice kind or repetative but you know it had a certain feel to it i hated the controls click and use the arrow keys yeah that didnt work for me


IZSBHR responds:

Yeah, yeah, I know, I know...


mrjoninmrjonin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

wack

this felt like it was made 10 years ago,not fun or anything


IZSBHR responds:

10 years ago? 10 years ago would've been before variables were introduced to flash, making this game impossible as it runs on an AS 2.0 engine.