Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

(www.LogoPresents.com - Home of TooF)

-Click "Go" to stream at any time. The movie will continue loading as you watch-

Stick around. This one's not all talk :D

All your favorites are back! TooField, TooF Croose, Solid TooF and a few new ones!

Reviews


megaketmegaket

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

Heh...

Reeal fun movie I say... First time I've seen a bit good fight between 2 tooths! XD I often doesnt care about the commentary, and I didnt care this time. But, fun movie however, 10/10.


Logo responds:

Sweet :) TooF is just about havin' fun, so, glad ya did!


IscahIscah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

CUTE! (b^,^)b

Good job, the "cuban" teeth reminded me of Christopher Walkins, on SNL, in this hilarious skit on SNL where he would constantly molest women :). "Would you like some champa'g'na?"


Logo responds:

Know what? I am actually practicing my Christopher Walkin voice so maybe I can use it some day...aint that guy the FUCKIN GREATEST?!?!

Got a little joke for you. What's the opposite of Christopher Reeves?

Eh...

EH?

EH!!??!?!

CHRISTOPHER WALKEN!!! :D


funkymonkey2008funkymonkey2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

lol!!!

toof gay 1: eh look its the king!
toof gay 2: how you doin king?
tg1: i bet he's been doin just fine
tg2: hey do you think he's been workin out?
tg1: i dunno, why dont you ask him?
tg2:no way man eh king have you been workin out?
tg1: i bet he gets all the ladies
tg2: all the ladies in this zone
tg1:man is that even possible?
tg2: f*ck yeh it's possible he's the king!
tg1: silly me
tg2: looks like a hot tar bath for you tonight
tg1: ooh sounds painful

mint to the xtreme, man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

The best!

The fight scene, fucking owned. Very good, Tooth Cruise vs Metal Tooth.

Tooth Cruise owned but.

Very good graphics, another funny dialogue. Another great episode, good job!

Well done.


Logo responds:

Thanks :D

Personally I'm a Solid TooF fan...could you tell?

Yeah, I really didn't think I could do that much with them, but, turns out I could...I'm happy for that ;)


JimmyDotJimmyDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

I want some fucking icecream.

Perfection.

Really im not saying this as a fan boy i know how flash is but omg this is perfect. You inspired me, i now want to make a comedy series to the point i might stop my action series! Thanks so much man late.

~JimmyDot


Logo responds:

Dude...I want icecream too...I'm pissed I'm out :(

Glad to inspire...means I succeded :D