Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


klaynessklayness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

amazing

Very awesome episode, It amazed me. great work, keep making these and newgrounds will keep enjoying them!

P.S. I prefer my vegetables steamed, not my flash :p


Logo responds:

Only if you guys promise!

P.S. OMG! I DIDN'T SEE THAT! THANKS!


saxon1saxon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

awsome funny sh*t

ahh well done man really enjoyed it, topttally funny stuff, the commentary ruled so keep it man u bloody champ well done



ReignOfHellReignOfHell

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Another lucrative job Owen Wilson.

Congrats on another Toofy success! I can't wait to see what you do with Tankmen. This is the greatest series to come to Newgrounds, I hope you see that. >.> I'm glad you're still writing to all your fans, that's just f*ckin' awsome.

-Reign


Logo responds:

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

GOD DAMMIT! THE OWEN WILSON THING IS SO FUCKING FUNNY! Dude...never stop that...I always get a kick outta it :D


okooko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Yeah!

Keep the commentaries - love 'em and it wouldn't be "TooF" without it! Also - bleeping's a lot more fun than cursing IMHO ... and then you don't bleep the commentary which makes it even better :)

Fight scene was so unexpected. Very cool. TooF Cruz rocks, and Solid TooF is a bad-arse. Keep 'em coming!


Logo responds:

You see? I think bleeping makes you use your imagination, you know? God forbid!

I like them both...but, you may see one of them win in the future ;) I'll do my best!


irvingXirvingX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

Great again

But why DO you bleep it? It makes it harder to understand and is really annoying. You swear in the commentary so you're obviously not worried about warping young children's minds.