Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


MatanochMatanoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

OH REAL NICE, DOUCHE!

You give us the BEST TOOF EPISODE YET, GIVE IT A TOTALLY CLIFFHANGER ENDING AND TELL ME YOU NEED A BREAK, YOU FUCKING GRENADE!!!!!! >:U !!!!!!

Jst kiddin, you've reeeaaally worked your arse off to entertain us. Of course you can have can have a break, this isn't fucking communist Russia!

AnyWho, as usual, looking forward to the next episode. I swear to gawd I'll make a really bitchin/actually relevent review for it this time, but for right now I've gotta get out of this chair cus my sack is roasting and starting to smell like............bacon or something so...bye bye.


Logo responds:

HAHAHAHHAHA! OMG! I love this review already and I'm only to the 2nd paragraph...Imma read the rest.

Dude...my ass is so sweatty it's not even funny. I think I'm going to go to the pool...right after I take the browns to the superbowl...IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!!!! :P


Battery666Battery666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

Love it.

I love the Cuban teeth because of their accent. You HAVE to bring them back in TooF 7.



Dan31987Dan31987

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2006

These are awesome.

I love their facial expressions when they fart, and it was so unexpected in this episode. XD



GeishaAssassinXGeishaAssassinX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Dammit!

I think it is cheesy to give someone straight 10s but DAMMIT!! This was GREAT! I got up with my "favorite authors" alert and thought "there's no way he can produce these so quickly and have them not suck, what we got here..." and I was just rolling from the beginning. The jokes are simple, and somehow hilarious. The whole look and feel STILL amazes me in its uniqueness. I just love it, I dunno what else to say. And your voice kills me, it's like the best in every way for something like that. I mean if it were Gilbert Godfried this would suck... Anyhow, you broke my NG heart with your girlfriend comment, but all my 5 still belong to DIS!


Logo responds:

LOL! Awww...Well, I'll see what I can do.

If I bust my ass, I could put another one up sometime this week...dont hold me to that though ;)


shanGhAi-LoSErshanGhAi-LoSEr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDEEEEEEE

LOOK THAT Was FUCKING AWEOMSE NEGRO!!!!!!!!

CAN I AHVE SOME ICE CREAM?