Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


TheFizzLeTheFizzLe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

nice job

ive been fan sence u made the starcrafter stuff and noticed... solid toof or... snake is same voice from marvin of the starcrafter.. also wondering if u gonna make another of that...

beside tat its all good


Logo responds:

Nice catch ;) I dont have THAT many voices I can do, so, I pretty much had to use a couple from before.

I'd LOVE to do another SCer, but, my bro's computer is the one that has the programs, and he's a lazy ass :(


Mythiel666Mythiel666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

WHAT.......THE FUCK!

Dude that was some funny shit. Very original and funny, you know how to do your jokes and stuff, and you do it good, very good. And yea that fight scene, yea it was was great, fighting teeth who would of thought, Wow! Keep it up.
And don't get rid of the commentary and bleeping, it just adds to the humor.


Logo responds:

Thanks :D I'll keep it for sure. More like it than dont!


MrKickyourbuttMrKickyourbutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

Good as usual, but...

You say in the commentary that the bleeps stay, but you also say in the commentary whatever the hell you want, including the very words you bleep in the movie! Can't you just bleep the really bad words, because it is really annoying when there is a ton of bleeps in a row when all they are saying is ass or crap or whatever. That is the only problem I find with this series.


Logo responds:

Some find that funny, others dont...I'm sorry you're one of the later man :(

It's just the "Style" of TooF really, bleeping the cursing. In the future episodes I'll make a button for commentary, to not piss you off :D


WeenieDogWeenieDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

The best toof yet

Dang, toofs kicking each others butts is funny, and this one is the best one in the series. Keep it up, except Toof Croose really didn't have any facial expression in the first half of the fight



skyburgerskyburger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

my teef laughed!

HAHAHA!!! seriously man awesome! you should make these on a T.V. series or something! i lov the Toofs!!! graphics, style and the humor is beyond high! woot for commentary (my favorite part)
Very nice job hope to see part 6 and 7..8 omg O.O; me want more..


Logo responds:

And you get more ;)

With time my son, with time!