Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


Electric-BlaElectric-Bla

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

Remind me never to call you for a root canal...

Congrats! I have only one thing to complain about (and no it's NOT the commentaries =^.^=). The blasts from Solid Toof's gun were bigger at the start then the muzzle of the gun. It's just one of those little things you can overlook I guess. Try using a little explosion or a custon shape next time rather than a rectangle.

Tail High!


Logo responds:

*Shrugs* I kinda wanted to do that from the beginning...It added a sort of "Anime" feel to it...not that I really like that crap, just thought it'd be interesting :)

LOL@Rootcanal statement.


pieofDOOMpieofDOOM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

friggin awesome

wen i meant crying for a toof i meant this 1 btw. aaaah man ur series ar so awsum. youv got some great voice acting goin on



KagemushaSanKagemushaSan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Great

Really like the series man, TooF is great. Don't worry about people bitching about the bleeps and commentary, thats what makes these flashes rad. keep it up man!


Logo responds:

Lol...only if you say so. I'll keep faith.


Deathman55Deathman55

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

cool

that was cool, the fight scene rocked and the baking brownies was funny. but it still is too short. other than that
Keep up the good work.



dead-mendead-men

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

oh ya

HOLY SH*T THAT WAS FUNNY!!!


Logo responds:

:D!