Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


chuck-chuckchuck-chuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

pretty sweet

see i dunno wat it is about the toof series but i rly like them for some reason, i went to the site, to watch some of the other ones that i missed when i got into toof 4 n i didnt like it as much wit out the commentaries. i think that u should have like maybe a section for the commentaries there just so that other people like me who missed them can here them. but thats just me. keep up the good work on it though rly good stuff.



8151991602350519081519916023505190

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

I tip my hat to you, good sir!

Well... I would if I had one. Glad to FINALLY see something with really good voice acting, since it's usually crap with a lot of other people's animations. Unique style, a little strange, but it works very well. Commentary is something I never expected, but a great idea nonetheless. A 5 suited this submission to perfection. :)


Logo responds:

SWEET! :D

You can never go wrong with a 5 ;)


fgddsrfgddsr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

lol!

one of the funniest toofs iv ever seen!!!! lol!!


People find this review helpful!

cheese-pwns-allcheese-pwns-all

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

awesome

You should make a Toof movie based on the madness cartoon series. Toof violence out the wazoo.



GreykillerGreykiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Crispy.

Sort of like Gingavitas... or however it's spelled... Anyway, this episode seemed alot more... Shiny. The king was shiny, his Cuban minions were shiny, and it was all in all just shiny.

I noticed a big improvment over the other ones in alot of ways... I can't really say much more then that.

Anyway, 10-5 score!


Logo responds:

:D Well, you'll see graphical upgrades all along to all these...I'm slowly but surely trying to become an artist!