Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


Billy-thecopBilly-thecop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2006

one of the best flashes

dude i've seen all of the toof parodies (which are hilarious by the way) but i gotta say this is definately the best one. anyways great work on this one.

"LOOK AT MY HEADBAND, ISN'T IT BADASS?!!"
i love that ^ ^



SCUBAlexSCUBAlex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Nicely done!

Big fan of the Toof stuff man, keep it up!! LMAO Toof Cruz good shit good shit!


Logo responds:

:D I like him too...too bad he got his ass kiiiiiiiiiicked!


All-American-BadassAll-American-Badass

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

!!!!

the friggin awesome dude. i think those teeth that were by the king were gay or something. that was funny


Logo responds:

LOL! I dunno if I'll play the whole "gay toof" thing or not...hopefully not, 'cause that'd be...eww...


NirvanaScorpion13NirvanaScorpion13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Haha, loooved it...again

I jsut felt kinda bad cruise (as much as hes kinda whin in real life) almost..welll kinda got his ass kicked. Which kinda sucked. Buyt over all I loved the episode. Good luck, on 6


Logo responds:

Lol, yeah, Croose sorta just got completely dominated...

I was going to turn it around at the end, but, the fart was set up nicely :P


tictacminttictacmint

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

W00T!!!!

That was awesome! I looooooove the TooF series. When that guy calls someone i thought: ''Who the f*ck is he calling?!'' When i saw toof cruise i thougt: ''Of course i could have known!'' and: ''Yay! There he is again! *parties all night long*''