Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2006 | 2:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • TooF
    TooF It's like a party in your mouth!

Author Comments

Reviews


EliotEliot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

Great work man

But still, YOU MADE NO ZOMBIE TOOTH OR MICHAEL JACKSON TOOTH!

Nah it's all good... all good... your commentary gives your submissions that extra bit if you know what I mean, great work man.

ZOMG THE NEXT ONE WONT BE AS GOOD AS TOOF 5 ;'( hehe



GastromanGastroman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

Yet another perfect toof!!

Now if the guy who's mouth this is in goes to the dentist, that denstist will have the ride of his life. Toof rocks dude!!! Well done this is great work, it looks, sounds and just is one of the coolest set of movies ive seen, and toof 5 didnt dissapoint, and it even had action!

Im certainly looking forward to the next installement whenever that may arive, no matter what im always gone be a toof fan!! You rock!



JezprJezpr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

Yay ^^

good as always, but those *beep*-sounds is getting on my nerves and i DO wonder if someone ever watching your very well made commentary at the end of all movies.

And that wind-sound that is going on in the mouth, doesn't the guy whos mouth belongs to ever breath in? just a funny thought...

anyway, great work...



tictacminttictacmint

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

W00T!!!!

That was awesome! I looooooove the TooF series. When that guy calls someone i thought: ''Who the f*ck is he calling?!'' When i saw toof cruise i thougt: ''Of course i could have known!'' and: ''Yay! There he is again! *parties all night long*''



fatcamp5fatcamp5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

This is the kind of stuff im looking 4 in newgroud

ur stuff is great there no more to say but sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
%$#*