Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2006 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Balanced the stats in the battle of Eggman so people can enjoy it;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------

Again Daily Feature and Front page! Thnks NG staff, you really kick ass!
Collection! About time HUH! Thnks guys!

Due to some ppl getting trouble beating the damn boss, take the password and dont fuck my head anymore! password: "nightmare"

Reviews


Omega-endrewOmega-endrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2012

mecha sonic is easy,and eggman just a little hard,
mecha sonic:just use protect,then use his weakness purple vortex,and heal if necessary after some fight he will die
eggman,use attack until he shows the master emerald,the use G.beam,when he hides the master emerald probally you will need heal when you hp is over 2000-,when he shows the emerald again,use G.beam till cant use anymore,then triple shot,when you dont have anymore sp,use purple vortex,and when his healt is like 1500- try using a last purple vortex even if your mp is heal or purple vortex


People find this review helpful!

XxKillerDCxXXxKillerDCxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

I like Tails. Hes my fav character


People find this review helpful!

fightermasterX3fightermasterX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

epic!


People find this review helpful!

StarfyFanStarfyFan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

This. was. awesome.
Seriously. It was hard, but the sprites were drawn out wonderfully, the voice acting was nice.
And for all the people having trouble with the boss, I'll put down a strategy guide.
Mecha Sonic: Nothing very hard. Just nail him with Purple Vortex and heal when necessary.
Eggman: This guy is difficult. Here's a way to beat him. Start nailing him with Purple Vortex, and heal when necessary. When the Master Emerald has been displayed, this is your chance to do some real damage. Use G. Beam only once. Then nail him with Purple Vortex. If your health is 1700 or below, I suggest healing. Seriously, his beam can really hurt. Now repeat this until your SP drops to 410. When it drops there, hit him with Triple Shot while he is not showing the Master Emerald only. When your MP drops to around 93, use it sparingly. Only use normal attacks that don't require MP. (if you have SP left, you can keep using triple shot) Now when the Emerald has been displayed, only use Purple Vortex (remember to heal if needed)
Repeat. If done correctly, you should win! :)


People find this review helpful!

DarkyrothDarkyroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

This is my favorite along with ep 8! Mecha Sonic is too easy,but the with Eggman is just perfect!Just love it,but i wish to see more of your drawn.Also i love tails and his voice!Who agrees with me thumbs up!!!


People find this review helpful!