Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2006 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Balanced the stats in the battle of Eggman so people can enjoy it;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------

Again Daily Feature and Front page! Thnks NG staff, you really kick ass!
Collection! About time HUH! Thnks guys!

Due to some ppl getting trouble beating the damn boss, take the password and dont fuck my head anymore! password: "nightmare"

Reviews


douglassadouglassa

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 10, 2006

Make the clip longer with more action

Pretty good clip but you need more action and I'll give you a better rating.



BladedLightningBladedLightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2006

About Seelkadoom...

You have my support with this submission. I can't wait for episode 7.

Now about Seelkadoom, I wanted to make a character with a sprite almost identical to that one (Just different shoes). Do you have a sprite sheet or something that I may have in order to do so?

If you don't want to, I understand, but I'd really appreciate it if you did.



TrueZerxTrueZerx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

...

note to the last fucker dont do that shit here ok??? by the way "kanechewa" or how you spell it means "good morning" in japanese ok? dont tell me i dont know i am partly japanese ok? some of my famliy members speak it! anway here are your test results for "Sonic RPG eps 6"

graphics: remodeled art and great attacks

Sound: music is great sound is awsome but the people dont sound like the real characters. but still worth a 10

violence: fantasy violence

Interactivity: awsome at the last game perfect "TURN-BASED BATTLE SYSTEM"!

Humor: i tried 10 times!

TrueZerx's last words: keep up the good work dont let other people bring you down ok?



jays705jays705

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

dude you suck

nightmare isnt the stupid password, man you an idiot tell us the real password!by the way NOTE TO ARTHUR: the olney way you could beat me in a sword fight is if you are a samuri in japan but your not because your not speaking japanese and if you knoe japanese send a note to us saying what kanechewa (kan-esh-e-wa) means!ha you probably cant! and to see if your not a kid who hacked in and lied to be 13+ then put in brackets how to say technolegy or dinosaur or maybe requirments! and so you dont make us angry tell us the real password dude ok?



SlashertheHedgehogSlashertheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2006

So awsome (faints)

Everithing was great the only problem is the mouthes that are
moving slow.
Also you must make the enemies tougher ive beaten the game
on my first try.
Still awsome work!!!!!