Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2006 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-Reuploaded at 08/30/2012-
Fixed a few bugs;
Balanced the stats in the battle of Eggman so people can enjoy it;
Added the newest info about or team;
Added link to our Website: www.flash-essence.com;
Improved sound quality.
--------------

Again Daily Feature and Front page! Thnks NG staff, you really kick ass!
Collection! About time HUH! Thnks guys!

Due to some ppl getting trouble beating the damn boss, take the password and dont fuck my head anymore! password: "nightmare"

Reviews


iceviper2iceviper2

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Good

pretty cool but the person who said your the best sprite artist is wrong the one who made power star 2 is lol



Organization13Organization13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

WOW THAT WAS AMAZING!

keep up the good work! =D



The-InvictorThe-Invictor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

Good Job

If I had to pick my favourite sprite artist it would have to be you.

I find it amazing how you can use so many techniques with sprites.

I really enjoyed this submission but I don't think it was one of your best. I was really expecting more after the robot.

There were a few grammar mistakes but it dosen't really matter.

I guess the music was also ok but I hate the way it kept on looping, maybe next time you could use a variety of sound tracks or maybe even try adding a music on/off button so we can listen to other music while playing.

So overall I gave you a 8, seeing as I like your techniques, try using my music suggestion on your next submission though.

I gave the humor a 3 because I liked it when Eggman died. :p



Razor4330Razor4330

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

I'm impressed and speechless

This was the best by far out of all of them. Iam very impressed keep it:-)



tobyftobyf

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

not bad, graphics could be more original

Well done overall, the voice acting is a strong point, especially how tails sound, eggman is not really that menancing like he should be, imo. The battles last a little too long, after a while it gets boring, but from the game, the animations, the story and the idea overall you did a good job on.