Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 13, 2006 | 5:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 14, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been wanting to create an over-the-top shoot'em up for ages, and finally got the opportunity when Fingertime sponsored this game.

No need to break the keyboard hammering the space bar - just hold it down and blast everything that moves. Make sure you have the sound cranked up 'cos the soundtrack (by freshcut05) is wicked - let's ROCK!

Reviews


The-ProtagonistThe-Protagonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

It's a Metal Slug vehicular side-scroller!

Metal Slug soldiers and hud included! :D Seriously, dude, this was awesome. It's going on my favorites. ^_^

You really gave me a humor suprise when I was blasting away at shit, then knocked down a shed and BAM, WTF. Guy doing a goat, LoL! That was great. I liked the desert background and Counter-Strike type radio effect when the pilot talked.

The enemies were varied, what I like about a scroller. But you really caught my attention when I looked up and realized you were using the Metal Slug hud, as well as the Metal Slug rebel soldiers. That was a huge plus for me, man! 'Cuz, you know. I love Metal Slug. ^_O

Well, awesome job on this. Want to see more, plz. :P

~The_Protagonist

BTW~ Can you make some Flash tutorials on action scripting for these kind of games? I'd LOVE to make something as magnificent as this. :]



gogito2gogito2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

DAMN

that is so damn awesome. i mean holy shit that is awesome. looking forward to a sequel. there is going to be a sequel?? right??



ChippyTheRedChippyTheRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2006

Flippin Awesome

Freakin Sweet



MIstaFantasticMIstaFantastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

......

pretty funny when i found the two people having sex, then... seriously confusing and scary when i found the guy and the goat getting into it



LILjonnyWaznickLILjonnyWaznick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

AWESOME

IT GAVE ME A SESURE lol jk 10/10