Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 2:12 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 12, 2006
  • Daily Feature July 11, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Animators
Totty
Thirstyforchicken
THEBBQ
SHAWN HOLLERN
gel
TOXICBOMB
AND MONKOKIO!!!!
Menu music: Orodreth (oronapi.com)
ty MSM :)!!!

Reviews


spaciousspacious

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

Score.

I'll fit in the other ten. Nice collaboration, I have to say it's impressive to see one that spanned such a long time of effort. Loved the first one best - it's all about the breakdown. =)

Great sound coordination, and a - once again - impressive collection of art styles. Makes me look forward to future works.



DrPepper91DrPepper91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

I would really give you a score of 20/10...

but I can't. Dude I loved this shit! Olskool is my name and game. You hit it right on the mark. I loved the part were the elephant is singing and plankton is playing the piano just like in the show! well except that SpongeBob was singing but... WOW!!!!*tears of joy*



kafeisudan366kafeisudan366

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

...

dude, rawk on. *does that horn thing*



fippyflymasterfippyflymaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

Phenomonal. Simply put, the best flash ever.

This flash was absolutly great. Everything about it, from it's hip hoppish feel down to its SpongeBob references and Anime fight scenes. The creators of this flash are gods among men and should be greatly appreciated. Hats off to you. Truly.



VeranVeran

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

Great!

This is good stuff. For all of you, great job, I loved them all.
But if i had to pick a favourite it would be TFC's animation.
Iliked the song from it, and the little :O aahhhhh!!! thing. That was hilarious. The rest were great too. Loved the songs from , the first one, third, i loved the elephant. Again. Music from the fourth, love!
But the fourth and fifth were a little rushed, it seemed, i was kinda disapointed at that, but other than that. You all did wonderfully.