Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


stenottm9stenottm9

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

good but long winded.

pretty good flash,
but it was long winded, apart from that the graphics were ace
the sound was good and it was pretty funny aswell.


People find this review helpful!

cornypunkcornypunk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

nice

good story i cant wait for the next episode!!!



ElMasterElMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Perfect

This was perfect..perfect sound, funny, great violence, etc.
The fight scene was just incredible. The only thing I didnt like was that unlike the others, this had a lot more talk.
But still, this is going into my favorites too.
5/5


Alvin-Earthworm responds:

Well. I needed to add more story to the series since not much of the plot unfolded in the first two episodes.
But stay tuned to the later episodes. The fights will get more intense.


DJ-RavecoreDJ-Ravecore

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

G-r-e-a-t-!-!-!

Man, I love this serie of yours.

Makes me insane in my fuckin' brain. (lol)

You have talent. You're as good as Phantomorsia crow or what's name is.

One of my favourite flash.

Greetz & Beatz: Tha DJ Ravecore



ChazthesilencerChazthesilencer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Pure Awesomeness

Great job. I can't fault it.

Fight sequence was excellent, I never could have imagined Yoshi putting up a fight like that, not even in the Smash Bros. games does he kick that much ass.

Keep going, keep improving- if you even can- you're pretty damn near perfect anyway.

5/5