Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


zomdeyha123zomdeyha123

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

poor yoshi:(



DEMarqDEMarq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

This was such a great series, Shame that Alvin had to quit, I think Nintendo and Sega were after him or some thing?



MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Awesome Classic! <3 ^^



mariomario456mariomario456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

Yoshi noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooi all was loved you :(



Sonic62920Sonic62920

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

For me. this is where the series really kicks off, I can see a large jump in quality between this episode and the previous installment, the fight scenes are far better than the first two episodes, the addition of being able to read the dialouge at your own pace is a welcome addition, the sprite work is well done and overall a great animation
I wish I could rate it a 6, but what are ya going to do?