Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


ESPINOARACNIDEOESPINOARACNIDEO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

coitado mane apanho muinto mas vai ter revanche



dasher50dasher50

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Somebody call Knuckles the Echidna!(S3&K)



KoopaConorKoopaConor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

Wow, Yoshi can sure take a beating. I think he survives more stuff than any other character in this entire series!



HairyMole95HairyMole95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

this is the best series I've seen. i'm a big fan of sonic and shadow, and with mario in it, this just keeps getting better and better



SquidBoy318SquidBoy318

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

Yoshii whats going on? Yoshii YOSHII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!