Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


zentetsuazentetsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

completely awsome XD!!!

The 1st 2 episodes were gr8, but this one is pure insanity! Truly a work of art! On the side, Mario & Sonic, 2 fierce competitors of the gaming world working together is the best idea ever!



mcjoekillah666mcjoekillah666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Poor Yoshi

Yes, this video is better than the two before but I didn't like the style that you used to create dialog because to avance in the story..we would have to click on the screen so next time, the story should avance without moving to click but for the very good idea you have to make the story interesting, your mark will be the same! See you in the 4 episode!



xjenxjen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

once again OH MY DAMN

dude u rock HARD and i cant stop laghing after what happend to luigi at the end. mario was flying about 100and 10 miles per second or somthing
with luigi tied at the back but when mario saw yoshi he hit the brakes and stop so fast luigi hit the wall before he saw it comin to his face at MOCK 5 LOLOLOL HAHAHAHAHA(*HA*) VERY NICE



DaredeemerDaredeemer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2007

ONCE AGAIN straight 10'z

the Yoshi fight was the best part even though he was no match 4 mecha u made him put on a good show continue Rockin


People find this review helpful!

RaketRaket

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

The plot thickens...

Dude, another classic. You are on your way to Superstardom! The battle scene was especially great. I'm not the biggest Yoshi fan, but I admire his determination. He gave it his all, but in the end he got kicked to the curb by Metal Sonic. Keep up the good work. You've got a great thing goin' here, and the huge fan base is a good side effect! Awesome job, man!


People find this review helpful!