Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


cRaZyMoMocRaZyMoMo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Great ANIMATION!!!!!

awesome man!! love the parody you pull it off very well, the effects and fights are some of the best I've ever seen!!!! Thank you for not killing Yoshi I was so scared he was gonna die, he lost but he got some good shots in there. Please make Luigi not so much of a pussy, anyway great stuff love this series



MegarexxMegarexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

This reminds me of that song

Reminds me of Ultimate showdown of ultimate Destiny. Good Guys, Bad guys, and EXPLOSIONS as far as the eye can see!!!



Smeli-Shoe-I-Wuv-U-2Smeli-Shoe-I-Wuv-U-2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

really awesome

i love this episode, its so good, the fighting scenes are awesome. youre really inventive with yoshi and mecha sonic. i loved the bit where he completely cut off the mountain and yoshi fell. but i was dissapointed when mecha sonic did the special move where he stops in mid air and flashes then atacks him and then all the characters did it, i thought it was his special attak but thats silly. this is overall one of the best sprite animations ever or just animations ever, and possibly the best could be number 6.



Blazer5001Blazer5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Killer!

Great flash, I loved it, and I think almost everyone else did aswell. This series is really getting better and better.



HaloFiraHaloFira

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

I love this shit (super mario bros. z)

This rocks out loud you rock out loud and the way yo manipulate these spritesd rocks out loud