Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


tony-cooldudetony-cooldude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

strange isn't it

SONIC: You might know everything I'm going to do, but that's not going to help you, because I know everything your going to do! STRANGE ISN'T IT!
MECHA SONIC: This series already has enough references, thank you very much.


People find this review helpful!

LOLSonicsLOLLOLSonicsLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

BEST FLASH EVER

Like srsly i BEG to watch these for EVER! Best flash in the UNIVERSE


People find this review helpful!

blueeye90blueeye90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

awesome

the combination of the sounds and the fighting scenes is really awesome. with all the stile of dbz.



namora2namora2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

yoshi is sexy

yes this is true



premiere24premiere24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

The amazing video that I've ever watched!

Alvin, this video was fantastic! This episode features the full appearences of Sonic and Shadow, the unlikely duo from "Sonic the Hedgehog" series. My favorite part was that after Yoshi found the red Chaos Emerald, he suddenly began the conflict with the evil Mecha Sonic while trying to protect it. That is most likely the beautiful flash animation that you ever created for Newgrounds. Great job, Alvin!


People find this review helpful!