Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


BlkBankaiBlkBankai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

yoshi got it



supermario456supermario456

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

It really was a peice of crap to see Yoshi be beat up by Mecha Sonic, but I'm happy that scene was in there.
But, enjoyed the episode!



NexusTheVoidNexusTheVoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Damn. Watching Yoshi get beat so bad was painful. o- e



sonicxbloxsonicxblox

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

OMG Dr Mario !!!!!!!
From the wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiii



Redboy657Redboy657

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

OH YEAH ALVIN THIS ISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO D!