Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2006 | 5:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 12, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place July 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Thanks for the front page once again folks. And my first weekly users choice. Awesome. X3
Hope you enjoy the rest of this series.

You will need the latest Flash player to watch this.
This animation took me another month working on and off. Most of my time was spent looking for new sprites/sfx and practicing my Flash skills to make the fight scenes more intense. And they will continue to get more hectic in later episodes.
Although this episode has more storyline and talking sequences, the fight scene is my best work yet.
I've also added buttons so you may proceed with the dialogue at your own pace, and so I had more room for the main animation as well.
Thanks for all the fans who were patient, hope you enjoy this latest installment.

Reviews


medalmaster221medalmaster221

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

man... yoshi ate a chaos emerald... WHY HE DIDINT BECAME SUPER YOSHI????????



poopbcbxpoopbcbx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

whaaa? yoshi ate the chaos emerald???? lukily yoshi maybe pooped it out lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



TheSuperSonicMarioTheSuperSonicMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

THIS IS FUCKED UP BADASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



SkyMan213SkyMan213

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

LUV IT....In fact DBZ,Mario and Sonic are a good combination...Tip : Did you know that Sonic was DBZ only with animals?



mariofanbusterfourtymariofanbusterfourty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

Totally awesome. The violence just provides the entertainment for us Mario, Sonic and DBZ fans. 5/5.