Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2006 | 7:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 8, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place July 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-= Prodigal Sons =-
http://www.kugelandfrien ds.area526.net/prodigal/

-= UPDATE!! =-
"The School Tool" is the newer version of this. Check it out! http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/336248

Well, I made this because usually my binder is full of crap so I can't find the answers to the questions on test review or whatever...

So hopefully you guys can use it as often as I will be ^^ (NOTE: It saves all the data automatically so you can even use it for a whole school year!) Please Enjoy ~

Oh And I might add multiple savefiles later so you can make questions for different subjects!

Reviews


SoulKnight96SoulKnight96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

YaY

Cool something i could use for next year thanks for not needing to look through my binder for answers on my quiz/test.


Moosh responds:

I hope it can help you alot next year :D


MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

Very Handy

The last thing I think of when I think of Newgrounds is homeowrk. But you changed it and made this little study tool. It was very handy.

The graphics are pretty cool, and the layout was very easy to access. There wasn't that much graphics, but all details were worked on, and were pleasant to look at. It was a very good style, and seemed to perfectly match Newgrounds.

Great song selection. The first track was the one I listened to the most. It was kind of soothing and my favorite. You don't need more songs, and I like the songs the way they are.

Good interactivity, but not enough for it to be a "game." Still, all the typing and clicking is interactive. Not much humor or violence, but there shouldn't be any.

Improvements? You should add some default questions. Like some basic algebra or science. Also, I don't know if it's possible, but a sharing method would be nice. Not just could you have your own, but other's study notes as well. Also, you picked an odd time to release this. It's summer for me, and there's no need for it. But when school arrives, I'll be using this a lot. I'll add it to favorites.

Overall, very handy and useful, but odd time to release it. Responses highly appreciated.
Grade: A-


Moosh responds:

Hey you got some pretty cool ideas there, maybe I just might use them in an updated version :)

And yeah it's also summer over here. After the end year exams, I just thought of making something like this would be helpful.

Hope it comes really handy for you :D


Kurosaki-kunKurosaki-kun

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

Cool

It takes away the need for flashcards so you can jump on this right before a test! it was cool


Moosh responds:

Lol, I hope it does make studying cool :D


TheSoulManTheSoulMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

Wow! Really original!

Very well done dude! NG-style, good music, and an original ... well, it's not really a game, but..wow, it's good!

This solves my lack of study and the time I waste in NG :D


Moosh responds:

Thank you :)

I hope it does help alittle for your lack of study lol :D


xMasterMindxxMasterMindx

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

Awesome

Looks exactly like newgrounds: great layout.
Very easy to use. I'm glad you weren't like most people who make 'tutorials' that add animated transitions between topics (which only wastes time).
Good job ^__^


Moosh responds:

Heh thankyou. The beautiful Newgrounds layout is one of my inspirations for this flash :D