Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2006 | 7:46 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 8, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place July 8, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-= Prodigal Sons =-
http://www.kugelandfrien ds.area526.net/prodigal/

-= UPDATE!! =-
"The School Tool" is the newer version of this. Check it out! http://www.newgrounds.co
m/portal/view/336248

Well, I made this because usually my binder is full of crap so I can't find the answers to the questions on test review or whatever...

So hopefully you guys can use it as often as I will be ^^ (NOTE: It saves all the data automatically so you can even use it for a whole school year!) Please Enjoy ~

Oh And I might add multiple savefiles later so you can make questions for different subjects!

Reviews


Jzzone129Jzzone129

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Very good

This source of gadget can help For any kind of quiz. This is really organized. Thank you for making this!


People find this review helpful!

kevin567kevin567

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

sweet

i passed my test on ancient mesopotamia


People find this review helpful!

ShadowsMySaviorShadowsMySavior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

awsome

im putting this game on mi usb and bringing it to school!


People find this review helpful!

sonicadam11sonicadam11

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Very nice indeed

Telling my mom to use it for her collage work she dint tho i guess she does not trust online things like this stuff :P. This is very good for highschool or elementry sometimes collage. This is one of the best study budys ive seen on the website so far. Please make more.


People find this review helpful!

flameslayer93flameslayer93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Flash Cards Online

Nice idea! Could be helpful whenever I have a test that asks me about how much does an apple fill a ship.

Other quetions included:
Which came first? Heads or Tails?
Does mildew really taste like corned beef?
How much money does the letter T cost in Wheel of Fortune.


People find this review helpful!