Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2006 | 1:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 7, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Forums, movies, games, etc at afro-ninja.com

This is the official remake of my classic 2003 game, Escape From Elm Street (http://newgrounds.com/p
ortal/view/81945) Elm Street was my first game, and I always thought it deserved better treatment than what I could do at the time.

All the graphics have been re-done, and now there are more rooms and puzzles! This is a must play for fans of the original.

Reviews


vincent85vincent85

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

kool

its a good game but the screen needs to be bigger.



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Bug.

Can't use the damn lighter no matter where I click in that goddamn room. Litertally clicked everywhere and nothing happened.



kenn1179kenn1179

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

alright

i just started playing the game, and i have already come into the problem of the screen only being about 3" wide, should be bigger in order to enjoy properly



gimp503gimp503

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

great game

pretty good, took me a while to get the hammer and nails to work in the shed and also took a while to figure out the dark room and clicking the lamp string. once i got the holy water and how to use the weed it made winning easier plus the mini game was pretty damn cool



boogabear123boogabear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

ok the

secret codes #1---for the lock in the mirror dats in da upstairs B-Room its 12-1-15 #2------this is fur the computer its code is 5023 and the last 1 is the puzzle that needs da last code here it isss----------{_}{1}{_}{_}
{_}{2}{_}{_}
{_}{_}{_}{4}
{3{_}{_}{_} put those in a 1 2 3 4 order and that is all the codes :D you r welcome


People find this review helpful!