Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2006 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place July 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

Joaquim- An ordinary crow, discovers that the scarecrow is a dummy, he tries to spread the news with the crew, and no one believes him.
Enter our website for more animations, original music, sketches, concept art and more! (Crows Life Episode 2 in English coming soon!)(Sound: Spanish, Captions: English).

This is the first animation as Toonimated.com, this is the result of joining Quimera (FF: mixed in balamb, Crows Life, Lost in a Dream) and Krankzinnig Studio (Super Mario Reloaded, etc).

Reviews


tibia1tibia1

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

idk

for some reason i can not get into the story of this i can cope with the spanish thats not the problrm i just think its that the birds are all fucked up but there are good parts wen u put a lot of detail into things those r good but other times it just a little chopppy but it is still good



EzlairEzlair

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2008

Superb

Your flash was so cool, i hope th 3rd episode is also cool, Tu flash era bueno espero que tu proximo episode tambien seja bueno "my spanish sucks"



blackrose96blackrose96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

A huevo!!!estuvo chido...

Te la rifaste con el pinche Solid Cuervo......jejeje
I liked this one more than I did with the first one!!
If your're ever in Morelos te invito las cheves y los hotdogs va??
Great flash!!!


People find this review helpful!
Toonimated responds:

jaja a huevo, ahi si paso alguna vez por ahi te aviso.


jagoangilajagoangila

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

(+ 0.00022)

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Toonimated responds:

lol, love your reviews, i can tell how much you helped me out XD


JeffreyHB123JeffreyHB123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

Muy bueno!

Esta película es super magnífico! Yo no sé español bueno, tengo uno años clase de espanol. Dispense mi gramática por favor. =( Yo quiere mira "Vivos los cuervos 4"!

That is as much of a review as I can write in spanish. >.< It was tough to conjugate but still, AWESOME MOVIE! An excellent addition to the genre of epic movies with an original storyline to boot. This movie is well worth the 5/5 and 10/10. ^^


Toonimated responds:

hehe thanks, yea, I can tell you are still learning spanish, so use this flash for practice lol