Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2006 | 5:17 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 6, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place July 12, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Birds
    Birds You'll be flapping with joy after watching these!

Author Comments

Joaquim- An ordinary crow, discovers that the scarecrow is a dummy, he tries to spread the news with the crew, and no one believes him.
Enter our website for more animations, original music, sketches, concept art and more! (Crows Life Episode 2 in English coming soon!)(Sound: Spanish, Captions: English).

This is the first animation as Toonimated.com, this is the result of joining Quimera (FF: mixed in balamb, Crows Life, Lost in a Dream) and Krankzinnig Studio (Super Mario Reloaded, etc).

Reviews


modernizenerdmodernizenerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

and the lesson is...

there is no god

really tho, look back on it and youll understand the social message



EchidnaJoeEchidnaJoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Beer & Hot Dogs

Poor Solid Crow.



Locke1620Locke1620

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

I loved it!

I always try really hard to find flaws, and not give perfect 10's, but I just couldn't think of anything for this one :) It was very funny. Hope the next one comes out soon, and is as good.



JRocketJRocket

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

Bien echo muchachos.

Que sigan con la sereia de los cuervos.



MjeromaruMMjeromaruM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

99% flawless!

The only reason you didnt get 100% is because I dont speak spanish. But ill give you a five anyway. The solid crow part was the best!