Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2006 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow, Daily 1st?? My dream has been fulfilled!

Thanks to Tom and ArmorGames for the increase in filesize limit! On that note, sorry to anyone viewing this for the large filesize, but trust me - its worth it. The audio quality is a bit lower than I'd like it though.

CONTROLS:
Mouse - aim
Click - shoot
Space - reload (one bullet)/skip cutscene
q - hide (boss only)

This is Part 2 of the Virtual Police Saga. Well, its more like a sequel than the second level - the graphics have improved by a lot. While the enemies in Part 1 had about 200 polygons, they now have almost 200,000 in Part 2. There are also now no less than SEVEN locations that can be shot now instead of only two. And you can make combo shots - by shooting different locations consecutively - to get point multipliers. Be sure to submit your high scores!

There are now also FOUR skill levels, so people of all skills can play. Although I do feel its still a bit easy on Hard Mode. Oh well. Go play.

Reviews


Big-SidBig-Sid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

ahhh takes me back to the old school

hahaha reminds of vitua cop and the random hostage popping out was awesome keep it up!



L4DXPERTL4DXPERT

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

cool shot motion effects 10/10

super fun



dc-bones-breakerdc-bones-breaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

WOW

Yeah man, great work... It reminds me Virtua Cop... It is a great 3D work... Continue sending games like this!... Amazing!... Peace



error-1011error-1011

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2006

hehe wery good!!! XD

my score its low becose whean i presed q nothing hampen in the boss stage but wery well done score: 5475



RetardedPenguinRetardedPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

You Rock!!!

Dude,this is no 2-D side scroller,its 3-D run an gun,i give this a 10,it feels like im in a real arcade,keep up the damn good job!!!