Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2006 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 5, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow, Daily 1st?? My dream has been fulfilled!

Thanks to Tom and ArmorGames for the increase in filesize limit! On that note, sorry to anyone viewing this for the large filesize, but trust me - its worth it. The audio quality is a bit lower than I'd like it though.

CONTROLS:
Mouse - aim
Click - shoot
Space - reload (one bullet)/skip cutscene
q - hide (boss only)

This is Part 2 of the Virtual Police Saga. Well, its more like a sequel than the second level - the graphics have improved by a lot. While the enemies in Part 1 had about 200 polygons, they now have almost 200,000 in Part 2. There are also now no less than SEVEN locations that can be shot now instead of only two. And you can make combo shots - by shooting different locations consecutively - to get point multipliers. Be sure to submit your high scores!

There are now also FOUR skill levels, so people of all skills can play. Although I do feel its still a bit easy on Hard Mode. Oh well. Go play.

Reviews


willtheoct2willtheoct2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

it was fun

but i got killed in practice mode. i shot to many civilians.

which made me think:

why the hell does a civillian hide, then appear in front of the cops face, upside down, while the cop is pointing his gun, fully loaded, either shooting or expecting a terrorist to pop up like that, and the civillian not expecting to get shot?

it makes the game more fun, but if youre shooting at a terrorist and a civilian pops up, youll probably shoot him, too.

if you do have fast reflexes to avoid shooting, or your ammo runs out, he stands there for 2 days while some terrorist is shooting, the bullets not touching the civillian, but hurting you?

it makes you want to shoot the civillian and lose a life, cuz ull lose all your lives if you dont shoot him.

also, during boss battles, when i press Q, im not sure if im ducking or standing, cuz nothing changes.

lastly: good game, pretty fun, good graphics, plz make the civillians get held up not hagning freely. and remember:

Lemons.

:)



HenkkaaHenkkaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

Yesssssss!!

Great game and beautiful 3d!!!



Pilgr1mPilgr1m

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

I can Only say 4 things

1. I love you
2. It felt Like time crisis
3. Why do civilians stare at your weapon, it's annoying...
4. If it had Blood, It would be better, Althought, it would largely increase the file size...

But great game ;)

Cheers


People find this review helpful!
fungus-shark408 responds:

I love you too.


VirtualXlVirtualXl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

-.-

Missles for boss. UNFAIR ADVANTAGE!! All and all a good game though.



the-rockthe-rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

they dont shoot back

i never got shot while playing they never shot at me maybe a problem in the file ,other than that awesome game man ,
keep it up.


fungus-shark408 responds:

The problem was that you clicked practice mode, where they don't shoot.