Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2006 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place July 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks Tom for the frontpage!
Thanks for everyone's comments!
------------------------
This was one of the best flash animations in China back in 2002. Lindu's style is influenced by Gorillaz mixed with his own originality and personality. Yellow had received numerous reviews and awards within the Chinese flash animation circle in 2003. Artists continue to associate this milestone work with the creator and the history of Chinese flash animation development.

Reviews


colin-toadstoolcolin-toadstool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

perfect

great job man at first i was asking myself how it went along with the song and then it all came together perfectly nice job



SyreSyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Still as good as it was when I first saw it

When I first saw this on FlashLands I felt as though I had an Epiphany, Even after all this time the Video still has the Same effect on me. It is now my #1 Favorite Flash of all time, Thanks so much for Submitting it here, and Execellant work!

Make some more like this Plllzzzzz



vampiric-lustvampiric-lust

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Very Cool

I hardly ever waste my time to write a reveiw for flash but this peice was done wonderfully. great song sellection, well pasted and beautiful animation this is a masterpeice, and you should be very proud of yourself.

you have great talent.

GOOD JOB!!



PYR0MANICPYR0MANIC

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

great

that was just...great...and...thats just amazing. the graphics are just perfect really. i hope to see more. really i do



Madkat1125Madkat1125

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

BEST FLASH MUSIC VIDEO... EVER!

Omg that was awsome, keep it up man! (the song sucked though, but that was some of the best flash work I've seen in a long time!)